Hagerstown TEA Party

Our Mission Statement is:

WE THE PEOPLE of the Hagerstown T.E.A. Party are a nonpartisan group of Patriots concerned about government infringement of our individual rights and liberties. We strive to hold elected government officials accountable by encouraging citizens to be involved in local, state and national governing processes. We promote patriotism, capitalism and free markets as well as personal and fiscal responsibility. We believe in preserving and upholding the Constitution.

HTP is a 501 (c) (3) education and outreach organization.  

PayPal Link:  

Board of Directors and Contact Information

Donny Ravas, President
Lisa Schwarzenbach Newland, Vice President
Jim Coyle, Secretary
Jean Struharik, Treasurer
Steve Struharik

NOTE: The HTP By Laws were amended by the membership at the General Meeting on October 8, 2016.  The amendment reduced the Board membership from 7 to 5.   

Neil Parrott - Honorary Chairman

Dick Hays (1939 - 2015)

Hagerstown TEA Party
P.O. Box 822
Hagerstown, MD 21740



Visit our Facebook page:


Web Hosting Companies